top of page
Advanced Gundog Training
dumm.jp2
dumm.jp2
dumm.jp2
dumm.jp2

Riverlily Working Dogs

 

Our Advanced sessions take place at various locations in Herts, Beds, Essex and Cambridgeshire.

We run courses, workshops and offer 121 sessions. We cover all aspects of gundog work and train towards dogs and handlers going out into the shooting field or entering Working Tests.

Advanced sessions are also suitable for well trained family gundogs who are training for enjoyment and fun.

Dogs should walk at heel on and off lead, have dependable re call, stop on the whistle at distance and be able to take hand signals. They should also be steady to thrown dummies and shot.

We have access to all types of ground and terrain and can really offer fabulous opportunites for training.

General Training Workshops 

 

Stand alone sessions where you book the weeks you want to attend.

 

9.30 - 11.00  cost £30.00 per session

Tuesday 9th Jan - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 16th Jan - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 23rd Jan - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 30th Jan - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 6th Feb - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 13th Feb - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 20th Feb - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 27th Feb - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 5th March - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 12th March - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 19th March - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

Tuesday 26th March - St.Ipps

9.30 - 11.00

If you are interested in coming along to any of these sessions or forthcoming events please contact us using the form or email me at outdoorchick99@hotmail.co.uk

Dates
Time

Thanks for submitting!

adv 11.jpg
bottom of page